Mayor and Village Council

Village Council Meetings are held on the second and fourth Thursday of every month in the Village Hall at 7:00 p.m.

Dana Moore

Council President
Mike McConnell

Council Members
Chris Shamel
Matt R. Ritenour
Tom Baker
Matt Smith
Wanda Krocker
Mike McConnell

Personnel Committee
Full Council

Finance Committee
Full Council

Health & Safety Committee
Tom Baker (Chairperson), Matt Ritenour, Matt Smith

Street, Sidewalk, & Equipment Committee
Mike McConnell (Chairperson),  Chris Shamel, Matt Ritenour

Water & Sewer Committee
Chris Shamel (Chairperson), Wanda Krocker, Mike McConnell

Park/Trees/Decorations Committee
Matt Smith (Chairperson), Wanda Krocker, Tom Baker

Zoning & Planning Commission
Mayor Dana Moore (President), Mike Mann, Wanda Krocker, Carol McCoy, John Wright

Board of Zoning Appeals
Dave Clark (Secretary), Carolyn Johns, Jan McConnell, Erin Davis, Kathy Portyrata

Records Retention
Solicitor Felix, Wanda Krocker, Carolyn Johns

Festival Committee
Matt Ritenour (Chairperson), Wanda Krocker

Regional Planning Commission
Mayor Dana Moore
Alternate – Mike McConnell